Sweepstakes Friday

Sweepstakes Friday, YEAH!!!!

We are giving away a $10 gift card to the Dollar Tree. All you need to do to enter is

#1 Like Economical Mommy on Facebook @ https://www.facebook.com/EconomicalMommy

#2 Share my Blog with a friend

#3 Leave a comment on my Blog

 Click the link below to enter

a Rafflecopter giveaway

images

Posted on May 3, 2013, in DIY - Do It Yourself, Money Saving Ideas, Recipes of all Kinds, Up-Cycle and Reuse and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 17 Comments.

  1. Yea! A comment box that works!
    Thanks for the contest.

    slehan at juno dot com

  2. FB share:

  3. Thanks for the chance 🙂

  4. Nice weblog over here! I’ll just wanna say thnx for that. If you like to visit my website check it out! thanks for visiting!

  5. Sylvia Zajis

    I shared on FB to reach many friends!

  6. thank you having this giveaway

  7. Thanks for the chance to win! Your blog is great.

  8. I like you on FB (Rosey Marie). I shared this giveaway w/my friends on FB (https://www.facebook.com/rosey.marie.754/posts/271559886323078) and e-mailed your blog w/a recommendation to my mother-in-law (saved in my ‘sent’ e-mail).

    • Well thank you. I’m not currently running a sweepstakes at the moment but will be doing so starting next Friday. Hope you can get a chance to sign up for it.

  9. sounds like this could be fun!!

  1. Pingback: $10 gift card to Dollar Tree – $10 Value – Ends: 05/18/2013

Leave a Reply

Economical Mommy

Where saving money is a must

Urban Hallelujah

Let everything that has breath praise the Lord

Pastor's Wife's Life

They say I have my hands full; I say my cup is just full... so full it runs over. -Psalm 23:5

Easy Peasy All-in-One Homeschool

A complete, free online Christian homeschool curriculum for your family and mine

Chew Out Loud

Sweet. Savory. One Bite at a Time.

Books, cupcakes and cats chasing chipmunks...

From Paris, to New York, and Austin

SWEET SIMPLE STUFF

.......... sweet stuff that is soo simple to make!

Economical Mommy

To pinch pennies and to save a buck or two

LoveGreenBaby

Life is about to change

smarter moms

for real moms living in real time

